Non c’è pubblicità migliore di un cliente soddisfatto!

Leggi le recensione che scrivono su di noi i nostri clienti da Google e Facebook; eccone alcune.

Belussi Nicola

Belussi Nicola

2 months ago via Google

I bought a queen size mattress, which arrived earlier than the delivery date and was very comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.

Samuele Noli

Samuele Noli

4 months ago via Google

We requested two mattresses with a rather complex and unusual processing .. nevertheless the staff of M.Casa managed to fully satisfy our expectations. Super we recommend this shop both for the professionalism with which they operate and for the quality of the materials. We thank Sonia for the patience and availability with which she followed us from the beginning.

Elisabetta Meni

Elisabetta Meni

2 weeks ago via Google

Qualified, kind and attentive staff. Excellent quality mattress, comfortable and beautiful to look at. I absolutely recommend it!

Lucia Assoni

Lucia Assoni

2 months ago via Google

qualified staff and excellent products. The service that I appreciated the most was that of replacing the mattress I had just purchased and that after a few days I thought it was not suitable for me. Without problems they replaced it with another one and now I sleep peacefully.

Damiano Bani

Damiano Bani

2 weeks ago via Google

Very polite and friendly qualified staff, excellent delivery service and mattress replacement within the first 10 days if you are not convinced of your choice. Fair prices. Highly recommended and certainly when I change the mattress I will buy it again from them!

Valentina Recanati

Valentina Recanati

a month ago via Google

Great shop! Quality products and great prices! The person who followed me was very helpful and prepared, answering all my questions recommending the best mattress for my little girl's needs!

Nick B

Nick B

2 weeks ago via Google

Very happy with the purchase. Very knowledgeable seller who knows how to advise the customer well. The products are of excellent workmanship and made with quality materials.

Dedo62 A

Dedo62 A

3 months ago via Google

I can only confirm the positive reviews of mycasa di caravaggio .. Very nice showroom and possibility to try the mattresses on the professional, dispassionate and detailed advice of the owner Valentino.PS. If you buy online these possibilities you do not have them !! Purchased Ondamedics latex mattress ... first 5 days of adaptation then I can only say that it is a great mattress! Waiting to replace the mattress having the wrong measurements .. without any problem from the owner Valentino I repeat again great professionalism !!! I highly recommend a visit to the showroom Greetings Alfredo and Maria

Barbara Lupi

Barbara Lupi

3 months ago via Google

The shop where I have been is located in Caravaggio is clean, well-kept and with many mattresses on display that you can test and then choose wisely after various tests. Mr. Valentino explained to me the different types with competence. Personally I preferred a latex and latex foam double mattress. Excellent delivery service. The mattress was very comfortable from the first night. I highly recommend it.

Simona Ghilardi

Simona Ghilardi

3 weeks ago via Google

I bought my mattress at the Caravaggio shop and I was very happy with it. Roberta gave me the opportunity to try different types of mattresses that she proposed to me based on my requests and explained their characteristics. Delivery times respected. What can I say I'm satisfied.

andrea sorrentino

andrea sorrentino

2 months ago via Google

Excellent quality mattress and slats competent serious and kind staff I would highly recommend it

Mirko Bonomi

Mirko Bonomi

5 months ago via Google

Excellent medium-high quality products .. based on my needs I had the opportunity to find what I needed and I was more than satisfied !. Good and available in everything!

Roberto Gallizioli

Roberto Gallizioli

4 months ago via Google

I bought a single mattress in this shop and I was well advised by the saleswoman Ivana, after about 1 month from the purchase I am comfortably well! I recommend everyone to visit the stóre👍brava👌 !!!

Eros Vida

Eros Vida

6 months ago via Google

We had already purchased a slatted base about 3 years ago, now we have purchased a bed with the container and we are very satisfied. Sign.Ivana advised and assisted us before, during and also after the purchase. 5 stars recommended

Erik Salvadori

Erik Salvadori

in the last week via Google

Availability, kindness, qualified and competent staff, we were fully satisfied with the purchase made Definitely to be recommended

Federica Rota

Federica Rota

6 months ago via Google

I purchased a double mattress and slats in the Paratico store. The quality of sleep has clearly improved and also the various pains that usually accompanied me in the morning after waking up. Very nice and helpful staff. Record and punctual delivery times. What can I say: highly recommended !!

Lucia Farella

Lucia Farella

2 weeks ago via Google

I am really satisfied with the purchase (electrical network and mattresses) made at the Mcasa store in Paratico both for the quality and the price and for the indications given to me by the Lady (very kind and professional) as they gave me I also avoided having to change the bed.

Francesca Finazzi

Francesca Finazzi

2 weeks ago via Google

I bought a pillow for neck pain a few days ago in the store in Paratico, I must say that I was very satisfied because they were able to advise me at best. The shop is beautiful and the products are of excellent quality, the staff is very kind and prepared I will definitely be back for other purchases.

Carlo Arcangeli

Carlo Arcangeli

a week ago via Google

My wife and I have recently purchased one of the many mattresses proposed by Ms. Alessandra. Accompanied in the choice by his professionalism and experience, we were immediately pleasantly struck by the variety of the offer and by the elegant showroom. The quality of the purchased material has greatly improved the quality of sleep. HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE

Daniele Soldi

Daniele Soldi

in the last week via Google

We went to this shop about a month ago. At the entrance we were greeted by a very kind and polite girl, together with a boy who was also kind and polite. We explained to them our problem with the mattress we currently have (NOT PURCHASED AT THEIR STORES, BUT FROM ANOTHER DEALER), that is too hard, but given that it is only 2 years old we were not willing to replace it, also given the recently incurred expense. . They, with great professionalism, were able to advise us by indicating the installation of a topper as a possible solution to our problem. They had a few types in store and promptly let us test them. In the end we opted for a 3cm memory topper. After 1 month we can be satisfied with the purchase. Furthermore, for reflux problems, they also recommended a special pillow, which we bought together with a wonderful duvet cover in pure cotton with macarons print. I have to say they were really kind, professional and friendly. The delivery took place on time. Prices are normal, also considering the quality of the products. I have recommended this shop to some friends who have replaced the double mattress and they too have been very happy. I highly recommend this shop, just pay a visit and exchange a few words, you will see that you will not regret it and you will certainly come out with the product that suits you. I can say that in addition to mattresses and pillows, they also sell beds, bed bases, relaxation armchairs, sofa beds, bed complements and various accessories.

Silvia Barbieri

Silvia Barbieri

2 months ago via Google

Ottimo servizio! Mi sono trovata molto bene con il materasso e i cuscini acquistati. Mal di schiena passato! 🙂

Giuseppe Roselli

Giuseppe Roselli

2 months ago via Google

Bravissimi! Li ho contattati per mio padre. Abbiamo avuto delucidazioni e indicazioni precise sul prodotto a noi più confacente. Materiali di ottima qualità!

Mauro Turla

Mauro Turla

3 months ago via Google

Ho acquistato un letto matrimoniale in ferro battuto completo di rete a doghe e materasso memory.Sono stato consigliato molto bene da personale qualificato. Consegna in tempi accettabili da personale qualificato che ha montato tutto e ha pensato a smaltire il letto vecchio. Venditore consigliato.

Daniela Bellometti

Daniela Bellometti

3 months ago via Google

La scelta del materasso giusto non è poi così semplice, ma grazie a m. Casa di villa carina sono più che soddisfatta dalla scelta. Ho dato 5 stelle x la disponibilità e professionalità, dovessi acquistare un altro materasso di sicuro torno da voi. Un grazie più che meritato .

Sara Marchetti

Sara Marchetti

3 months ago via Google

Ho acquistato la rete circa 6 mesi fa, devo dire che grazie al vostro consiglio è stato davvero un ottimo acquisto. Ottima qualità prezzo e molto veloci nei tempi di consegna. Molto gentili e disponibili. Super consigliato.

Francesca Tognassi

Francesca Tognassi

3 months ago via Google

Ottimo negozio, con un ottima gamma di prodotti ed accessori, sicuramente da consigliare per la qualita'. La commessa molto gentile e disponibile si chiamava Sonia. Lo consiglio vivamente

Gaia Bonetalli

Gaia Bonetalli

3 months ago via Google

Negozio con prodotti di ottima qualità. Grazie a Sonia, gentilissima e molto preparata, abbiamo fatto la scelta migliore per noi. L'assistenza post vendita è davvero unica. Lo consiglio vivamente.

Sara Alessandra Tognassi

Sara Alessandra Tognassi

3 months ago via Google

Questo negozio me l ha consigliato una mia amica. Negozio molto bello e personale molto gentile. La commessa che mi ha aiutato nel mio acquisto è stata Sonia, molto preparata e disponile. Lo consiglio

Maura Pagani

Maura Pagani

3 months ago via Google

Mi sono affidata ad m.casa per l'acquisto del mio materasso,appena entrata ho trovato la Sign. Sonia che fin da subito mi ha saputo spiegare ed indirizzare la scelta migliore . Lo consiglio vivamente .

Marco Piavani

Marco Piavani

3 months ago via Google

Ho acquistato due mesi fa un materasso memory.Fin da subito ho riscontrato beneficio alla schiena ed un sonno migliore. La mattina mi sveglio molto più riposato. Lo consiglio anche per la disponibilità del personale e per l'attenzione nell'avermi suggerito il materasso più adatto alla mia fisicità.

DA GOOGLE:

STOREMCASAPARATICO 

DA GOOGLE:

STOREMCASAERBUSCO  

DA GOOGLE:

STOREMCASAVILLACARCINA  

DA GOOGLE:

STOREMCASACARAVAGGIO